Follow us
Book now
en

Book now

‘t Cartuyfel consists of four separate flats: Hortense, Baptiste, Clementine and Rosalie. Your hostess An strives to offer you a haven of peace with cosy bedrooms and an atmosphere of warm hospitality.

In our holiday home, the kitchens are perfectly equipped for preparing breakfast. If you fancy a bit of pampering, your host An will be happy to provide you with tips on delicious breakfast shops in the area. You can have it delivered to the holiday home or you can go there yourself! De Posterijen also delivers breakfast at 't Cartuyfel!

Depending on the occupancy rate, the duration of your stay or the availability, An can draw up a specific price offer for you. So don't hesitate to contact her!

Please check the amenities per room below. Given the historical character of the building, 't Cartuyfel does not meet the conditions for accommodating wheelchair users. Some of the rooms will be further renovated in the future.

Suivez-nous
Réserver
fr

Réserver

‘t Cartuyfel vous offre quatre appartements séparés : Hortense, Baptiste, Clémentine et Rosalie. Votre hôtesse An vous propose un lieu de repos en vous offrant des chambres accueillantes et une hospitalité chaleureuse.

Dans notre maison de vacances, les cuisines sont parfaitement équipées pour préparer le petit déjeuner. Si vous préférez vous faire plaisir, votre hôtesse An est à votre disposition pour vous donner des conseils sur les excellentes boutiques de petits déjeuners dans le quartier. Faites-vous livrer votre petit déjeuner à la maison de vacances ou allez le prendre vous-même à la boutique ! De Posterijen livre également son petit déjeuner chez 't Cartuyfel !

En fonction du taux d'occupation, de la durée de votre séjour ou de la disponibilité, An peut vous faire un devis spécifique. N'hésitez donc pas à la contacter !

Vous trouverez ci-dessous les équipements par chambre. En raison du caractère historique du bâtiment, 't Cartuyfel ne répond pas aux conditions d'accueil pour les personnes en fauteuil roulant. Certaines pièces seront rénovées davantage dans le futur.